Events at CERGE-EI: 2020

January 

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 | 15:00 | Defense

Thursday, 9 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 10 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 17 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 24 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

February 

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Friday, 14 February, 2020 | 10:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Friday, 14 February, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Thursday, 20 February, 2020 | 10:00 | Special Event

Monday, 24 February, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 | 10:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

March 

Monday, 2 March, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Monday, 9 March, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 | 10:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Thursday, 12 March, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Monday, 16 March, 2020 | 16:14 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Thursday, 19 March, 2020 | 19:14 | Macro Research Seminar

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 | 10:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

April 

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 3 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Thursday, 16 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 17 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Monday, 20 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Friday, 24 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Monday, 27 April, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

May 

Monday, 4 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Monday, 11 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Thursday, 14 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Monday, 18 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Monday, 25 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Thursday, 28 May, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

June 

Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Friday, 12 June, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Friday, 19 June, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Saturday, 20 June, 2020 | 09:00 | Special Event

Sunday, 21 June, 2020 | 09:00 | Special Event

Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar